[RAPPS] Update German translation. CORE-13782 97/head
authorJoachim Henze <joachim.henze@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit10582455b36fd93d70302fc4388659ef31f33ef7
tree9d1e24363671e3786b9bc5fab765602dc657e84c
parentf0e6c11bba8e79c3ec0b2cc8039d99205a6a1786
[RAPPS] Update German translation. CORE-13782
base/applications/rapps/lang/de-DE.rc