[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 ...
authorNikita Krapivin <33228822+nkrapivin@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (02:07 +0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit10645167b8cf68a21e1944444c6278d9c92835c4
treef44fb047c117346c2d26336295da280a0deed25b
parent9febc82acf317ea16ddb04cda88e24051bacd8c4
[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 (#434)
drivers/input/i8042prt/i8042prt.h
drivers/input/i8042prt/pnp.c