[NTOSKRNL] Stub IoInitializeCrashDump()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit108991a6fbae487218812350b1a984887dab084f
treec5231b8ac8e68c0d46fc2607f6cdfb9185d6d967
parente5fcda922b0ad049f22815a6ea1258205fa17927
[NTOSKRNL] Stub IoInitializeCrashDump()

Also call it from NtCreatePagingFile() when we have successfully created
a paging file on the system boot partition.
ntoskrnl/include/internal/io.h
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/iomgr.c
ntoskrnl/mm/pagefile.c