[GDI32] Fix TextOutA multibyte text length overgoing. CORE-14070
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca@sfr.fr>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 01:04:31 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit10910ca9e10ceac8f520d0c4e490d5fed441513c
treea34c2f7f6e51a673487336429aa3cfb96ce0bfa4
parent132c7d926bedeaebbccaeed21ac179bdb122b0ee
[GDI32] Fix TextOutA multibyte text length overgoing. CORE-14070
win32ss/gdi/gdi32/objects/text.c