[CMAKE/CLANG-CL] Force clang-cl's identity to be MSVC instead of the default Clang...
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit10f300697837981be3d2807c15eced3c3afcdc19
treeaf4b3043bcaa9d39b5ec31ca405371e045d087bd
parent3013e153b0e085de0abd2b2eeb83bdfaf6eded13
[CMAKE/CLANG-CL] Force clang-cl's identity to be MSVC instead of the default Clang one as the latter results in skipping several MSVC related CMake checks/tasks. CORE-11799
toolchain-msvc.cmake