[SHELL32_APITEST] Disable exceptions in atl when compiling without exceptions
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit10fa9bfe0ab3aee8e613540d127504c48c33ba86
tree5696119aa684ae73cd34e4709b24a09813af8932
parenta255e1d693cfd7940109a117240a6322a38232c2
[SHELL32_APITEST] Disable exceptions in atl when compiling without exceptions
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/shelltest.h