[WIN32SS] Fix DrawText wrt DT_CALCRECT | DT_VCENTER (#745)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:50:19 +0000 (02:50 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:50:19 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit11b7619a71d9bfc51ae41fcd22fab4fdfa3d96f1
treeec68d342724f63b6799d3f3858acf9bc152ad1d2
parent68a4cdd5ec2ae92098ada15ac61dcb0d0e12740c
[WIN32SS] Fix DrawText wrt DT_CALCRECT | DT_VCENTER (#745)

The test program: https://jira.reactos.org/secure/attachment/47925/TnB3.zip
CORE-14896
win32ss/user/rtl/text.c