[NTOSKRNL][ROSSYM] ZwReadFile() calls: Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous 0....
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit11baa0d7237df3131b05d406473c46bb59f83fb2
treef37e177a74a16dd389de8497f232505bac59a40b
parent21f0b163a780c617df33a7904c6d3c4f0d2158fe
[NTOSKRNL][ROSSYM] ZwReadFile() calls: Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous 0. CORE-13910
ntoskrnl/config/cmwraprs.c
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c
sdk/lib/rossym/zwfile.c
sdk/lib/rossym_new/zwfile.c