[MSGINA] Fix layout of the security dialog box; add some french translation.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:24:01 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit11f0e2c0f63fb804f7e4ddfd9daf44eaf5be779c
tree3d03fc72f9c204a40448f304218ea45eeb0ed724
parentfd090c6ca1caa060e244fcacceb675759aafa27a
[MSGINA] Fix layout of the security dialog box; add some french translation.
20 files changed:
dll/win32/msgina/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-TW.rc