[IEFRAME] Add Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit11f1b911d8af2e71ea88fc8ab38c9bd8051ff5ae
treeca473b838e31bd9064a0dfb43a55982a5ac208e1
parent7f09d9512c3a1843c1a0c970aef6bde17c6e78ff
[IEFRAME] Add Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/ieframe/ieframe.rc
dll/win32/ieframe/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]