[NTOS:PNP] Rename IopDeviceRelations* to IopDeviceAction*. CORE-10456
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit121146e65177568e01a9acd7b41da1bc652e1c01
tree4d95e66d70769dfaaae27ccac5ec256b1c1f3c05
parentbc826532e3247a79a823df5f05aaca34dfcb94e7
[NTOS:PNP] Rename IopDeviceRelations* to IopDeviceAction*. CORE-10456
ntoskrnl/include/internal/io.h
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpinit.c
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c