[CMD] Create a DirNodeCleanup() helper for cleanup and simplify code (adapted from...
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit12517aa3099bac9294cfb4fd0df02f6a3bb3af78
tree01a07aaf83b81e61518d2d0b6b15bdfd92506d7b
parent06504ee4bebc8ea9ef469440ade359e4c35ac259
[CMD] Create a DirNodeCleanup() helper for cleanup and simplify code (adapted from PR #592).
base/shell/cmd/dir.c