[APPSHIM_APITEST] Fix 2k3 test failures 1550/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 20:07:49 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit1292f5f881c9897561a1a16d34abf595f5a56443
tree5755add7e3a339dbffc29105e9c14b758d4c639e
parentb3b40b35c9e1e7110396d21b9dd664922ae2e156
[APPSHIM_APITEST] Fix 2k3 test failures
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/genral_hooks.c
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/layer_hooks.c
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/versionlie.c