[APPSHIM_APITEST] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about ok2
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit12b0dfb71ec0578acff8cebc3cfc61c4d154f85f
tree4fedebdf4fca59f9a0a1dfbe94d821fbe9d34cf9
parentf1535c2d6e4f5e23e431a5e2125d021e52917a2e
[APPSHIM_APITEST] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about ok2

"warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]"

CORE-14306
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/versionlie.c