[SYSDM] Only Administrators should see all user profiles and be able to copy or delet...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 17:35:15 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 17:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit12e2039743a659fe5bc36befbd26ff48d935c11d
treeb3c5e381bfcaf1cb0c7a20c4f432a9cf9172a619
parent17bb6d10eb6ec671aea08885ef80bfcd7c9a91d5
[SYSDM] Only Administrators should see all user profiles and be able to copy or delete them
dll/cpl/sysdm/precomp.h
dll/cpl/sysdm/startrec.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/userprofile.c