[NTOSKRNL] Implement !poolfind command in KDBG
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 10:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 10:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit12e579567c0df0008bd1eb02dcdb92bcb31eb8e3
tree3722ba0fa16ccd9d5342373eaec53deebf355a4b
parent123a7c80e0cc5f0d5736ab39464823473aa8a6a6
[NTOSKRNL] Implement !poolfind command in KDBG

For now, it allows searching for pool allocations in
both paged and non paged pool.

It is based on Andreas Schuster work to identify POOL_HEADER
structures.
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/expool.c