[MODULES][WALLPAPERS] Fix build (#1375)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerRobert Naumann <gonzomdx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit12e78a9039569fdc8269711c19b457d8006641a9
tree0a7a1d0c19b1569eafe1abcdd0f63b3d9b70e048
parentca9cdce7608b906f047e6d926774e378fe6a6327
[MODULES][WALLPAPERS] Fix build (#1375)

Some file names still contained space instead of underline. Addendum to 0760802.
modules/wallpapers/Angelus/ReactOSNewHope/Angelus.ROS_A_New_Hope_16x9.jpg [moved from modules/wallpapers/Angelus/ReactOSNewHope/Angelus.ROS A_New_Hope_16x9.jpg with 100% similarity]
modules/wallpapers/Angelus/ReactOSNewHope/Angelus.ROS_A_New_Hope_4x3.jpg [moved from modules/wallpapers/Angelus/ReactOSNewHope/Angelus.ROS A_New_Hope_4x3.jpg with 100% similarity]