[NTOSKRNL] IopGetDeviceProperty: Send an IRP_MN_QUERY_CAPABILITIES request to the...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:37:04 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit12fdc129cf8185ddaa038913de6d9479498b5841
treec77e2873a3f7e7acbb0f0c4b7a7cc9cefa394bc2
parentdd11f4c34b66a6fe8229127d03e01f33024e1b4b
[NTOSKRNL] IopGetDeviceProperty: Send an IRP_MN_QUERY_CAPABILITIES  request to the device in order to query the power capabilities.
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/plugplay.c