[FONT][FREETYPE] Refactor global variable names and locking (#591)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:00:55 +0000 (05:00 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit1345cb77b3a460950a7f767dca7e40d26c7814b1
tree67e9036446cb85ddf371c5baed45b3685981424b
parenteb1912b15f9a7342c61b19d5ed9d226712f76fed
[FONT][FREETYPE] Refactor global variable names and locking (#591)

Refactor the font engine code in "win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c".
- Add "g_" prefix to global variables.
- Make the locking macros function-like.
CORE-13065
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c