[CRT] Use MAX_PATH for buffer meant to contain an arbitrary path
authorSamuel Serapion <samuel.serapion@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerThomas Faber <ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit136fabd357f973fa3f4465804728a14fc1aea025
tree9e20dc00c223f2b2fec35453a60aa2ac84195eaa
parent19cef7806c43e34a00e1eb13dbb9444e722249a8
[CRT] Use MAX_PATH for buffer meant to contain an arbitrary path

The cFileName member of WIN32_FIND_DATA is an array of MAX_PATH(260). Using strcpy/wcscpy with the target buffer being smaller is potentially bad. Corresponds to CID 1401198 and 1401195.
sdk/lib/crt/misc/getargs.c