[USETUP] Improve SetupCommitFileQueueW() to make it compatible with its Win32 counter...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 17:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit13998a15c986f825a7d4e6b98b72aa54d79a70b0
treee7209cae11f674bfe17b984ebbdf0492f251a5f7
parent8f1ab791faa1ca06ecfe1abac2a2ea5ab86c9353
[USETUP] Improve SetupCommitFileQueueW() to make it compatible with its Win32 counterpart.

This means, call in the correct order the user callback with the correct
parameters (in particular the correct paths for file copy operations),
and check also for the callback returned value to know whether or not to
continue the file operations.
base/setup/usetup/spapisup/fileqsup.c
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c