Add .vscode folder to .gitignore file (#1060)
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit1427e0bd2b11f1393fc39da37f4ef046f387e6dc
tree8c2af184c0f92d7603b31c5cdf70ef1c52ff6b2a
parent26415375e3c352ca10a211d29014f9d98866f21b
Add .vscode folder to .gitignore file (#1060)

Matching the existence of Eclipse CDT ignore rules, .vscode should also be added to .gitignore
Visual Studio Code is always eager to create settings.json file there.
.gitignore