[NTOSKRNL] Don't call AcquireForLazyWrite with the master lock held
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:44:14 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:46:40 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit1435ff95b4a1f369a2575eecafe5981896ba4877
tree8933a6c92963addcefb6dac2ca75358813aa71d1
parent85cd2849c0297bed3fe38d859c96979d04abfa6f
[NTOSKRNL] Don't call AcquireForLazyWrite with the master lock held

This incorrect behavior was leading to a call at too high IRQL for paged code.
This was triggered by MS FastFAT.

ReleaseFromLazyWrite call was already correctly called to that regard.

CORE-11819
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c