[FREELDR] PcMemGetBiosMemoryMap(): Add checks for entry sizes and bare handling of... 42/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 23:40:22 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit14563105034fc009bb764e65e40a8158644028a7
tree494e9a6a563df954f5df678bf589f4d1bb60557b
parent2ddebe3291568bb18d03207337315d4f38d4d630
[FREELDR] PcMemGetBiosMemoryMap(): Add checks for entry sizes and bare handling of error case. CORE-13332
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcmem.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/pcbios.h