[MSVCRT] export _local_unwind4 for 6.0+ version 1103/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 18:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:48:49 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit14df8c2e484e9a6862995a946b1e4ba25f12d1e8
tree92ccb90f865e0ecc37ec0604b6f02dbbeabcb2c3
parente266b8c8c70452155a974bb3e72780fa96eff093
[MSVCRT] export _local_unwind4 for 6.0+ version
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-core-crt-l1-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-crt-private-l1-1-0.spec
dll/win32/msvcrt/msvcrt.spec