[NTDLL] Export some more existing functions
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 11:26:54 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 12:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit150353ebf3bcee32214d311d940aad30c3d6f44c
treea1578e4d36f9af9db9288eaeb5edd3b75f69e190
parentd1c55af4eaf484cac104fc6440506a39e7436ba6
[NTDLL] Export some more existing functions
dll/ntdll/def/ntdll.spec