[NETSHELL] Fix '0' typo, in a text
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 01:06:48 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit154ed3706252d4c1e0ca4f738668cd8dcbd2b0dd
tree845736c9d37b3d711c78274bba6c1d2ca1556f15
parent634192cccd47405998a0c25b9e2d304271d9e304
[NETSHELL] Fix '0' typo, in a text
dll/shellext/netshell/README