[REACTOS] Drop support for Visual Studio below 2015 2658/head
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:14:44 +0000 (03:14 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 18:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit156b3bd0149a7caee67faebcfb09c77157ac55b3
treef9060e49883f7082e640311c5dd0ab842ec8a26e
parent95483b42ea1b45dc11620ce139b8456ee9cdda76
[REACTOS] Drop support for Visual Studio below 2015
README.md
configure.cmd
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake