[NTOSKRNL] Call IoCreateFileSpecifyDeviceObjectHint with the hint if it was specified
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit15b9a6aa4c131b99ada2bccfe79e319e0daed750
tree3bf00284ab2092e7d04b06a49539221b02eee8f4
parent1a9b50690a241dfec86ed32dd7ac7a7a7c9a1644
[NTOSKRNL] Call IoCreateFileSpecifyDeviceObjectHint with the hint if it was specified
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/iofunc.c