[NETAPI32_APITEST] Fix a NULL dereference of pInfo
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit15c29d0798a464f0212301fa96a9bc6e34773998
treed23ccf6b763d5e2ed4b37375f36a866019b4efcc
parentb8036ea17664c8227918a43d2d3b501ece8e14ef
[NETAPI32_APITEST] Fix a NULL dereference of pInfo

With DPH enabled,
{{
Unhandled exception
ExceptionCode:    c0000005
Faulting Address:        0
...
modules/rostests/apitests/netapi32/DsRoleGetPrimaryDomainInformation.c:23 (func_DsRoleGetPrimaryDomainInformation)
...
}}
modules/rostests/apitests/netapi32/DsRoleGetPrimaryDomainInformation.c