Fix typo 25/head
authorAditya Giri <dtrg21@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:43:17 +0000 (22:13 +0530)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:53:43 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
commit1600baa762948499a673111184276d28eaaa7889
treedc5f13e0e477e59d8488b76b85c2c585e144c40e
parentac8d04546131c5b54977a462de88ee22adb1b660
Fix typo
README.md