[BOOTDATA] Change readme encoding to UTF-8
authorStas'M <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
commit1624c1d8c939a80dbf490c867d70a339bf0ab065
treeacc71c0fc4c32c19f5b5d6ba6c44ac21bfed2b8e
parenta08d1f92bea146ca8bcc042723a2c89360881e3c
[BOOTDATA] Change readme encoding to UTF-8
boot/bootdata/readme.txt