[MAGNIFY] Minor whitespace / formatting fixes; use the new file headers + some code...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit16646fb19cda98530df807a26b01440446d899be
tree4237c4441e241437c702f7adad43bcfdd3ec005f
parent4e91b6d5dba722bc748bb5eda72fd8133e2bc730
[MAGNIFY] Minor whitespace / formatting fixes; use the new file headers + some code simplifications here and there...
base/applications/magnify/magnifier.c
base/applications/magnify/magnifier.h
base/applications/magnify/settings.c