[NTOSKRNL] Add and call the CmpSaveBootControlSet() stub.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit167bffd80fb8189de34007d78e697af4444cf533
tree6ea261164593225529b3f3ebbf3ec91465446143
parenta4e25b86736b6c777ee644c89ec6699c2b545fee
[NTOSKRNL] Add and call the CmpSaveBootControlSet() stub.
ntoskrnl/config/cmcontrl.c
ntoskrnl/config/ntapi.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cm.h