[TCPIP] Remove duplicate declarations from ticonsts.h
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 01:02:47 +0000 (04:02 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:32:40 +0000 (05:32 +0300)
commit167fa2c26ab4f1a3b8e51e6e9fa955030fd75a89
tree7de8cf5eb7dce4f430dabc41bceaecd30ea7cc63
parentd5ad2057d7f9ef52ae3214ce78c6d6bbabaee3b0
[TCPIP] Remove duplicate declarations from ticonsts.h
drivers/network/tcpip/include/ticonsts.h
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/network/loopback.c