[COMCTL32] Fix regression CORE-14649
authorJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit16d6c9b5e05ffd7a0fff29531f69e18b010124c0
treee2396e073680c6a7bf9bc8bf62ca71e0865cd1d8
parente3905cc68a0d85d183c86924f8b30fbcfda14c6b
[COMCTL32] Fix regression CORE-14649

Fixes a regression that was introduced by Wine Staging 3.3 Sync.
Symptom was missing button text and icons for specific buttons
in Delphi applications, e.g. Double-Commander, Lazarus, Peazip.
The patch restores and ifdef-guards previous changes of Giannis.
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c