[MOUNTMGR_APITEST] Add a test suite for the mount manager
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 06:35:23 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 06:36:20 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit16ec2e2aa53b403a9e59ffd7c9db09ce356335e3
tree9fd3b10626c48171c81b08ec2785f1dbc35bc640
parentd592e00dfa07277b2f27c4f50543c8caacdd1bce
[MOUNTMGR_APITEST] Add a test suite for the mount manager

It only tests IOCTL_MOUNTMGR_QUERY_POINTS for now
modules/rostests/apitests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/mountmgr/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/mountmgr/QueryPoints.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/mountmgr/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/mountmgr/testlist.c [new file with mode: 0644]