[SHELL32] Fix COM registration of IShellFolder, IShellLinkA/W, IQueryContinue and...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:30:09 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit175e78e50f47e5203dde6c625644e6593a86db3b
treeadaecab44db50c57d9b6a146cc58be2a5c9e7bc6
parent6061c78e91474e47ef49f83726f6f6ae6bcd9329
[SHELL32] Fix COM registration of IShellFolder, IShellLinkA/W, IQueryContinue and IUserNotification classes.
dll/win32/shell32/res/rgs/shellfsfolder.rgs
dll/win32/shell32/res/rgs/shelllink.rgs
dll/win32/shell32/res/rgs/usernotification.rgs