[UDFS] Correctly check SeSinglePrivilegeCheck() return value
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:54:42 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit17af7f0c2741f2a8173a0bd091e97b9bd14d5777
tree0b7774f09b24c23430b2a1db46d365d8fd73309f
parent1b473cbeee2dd4398df1d446e223e52e06b6ccb0
[UDFS] Correctly check SeSinglePrivilegeCheck() return value

SeSinglePrivilegeCheck() returns a BOOLEAN, not a NTSTATUS.

CORE-14271
drivers/filesystems/udfs/create.cpp