[USER32] Implement UserLpkPSMTextOut(). (#890)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit17d4df8102562e22bd8f88af689cf1cb4f986850
treefb67d47ca8f86f729194c479664c3b92090d71ce
parenta494d0583fe3805f1b33ed0d65e6a6f7ed8f8e0b
[USER32] Implement UserLpkPSMTextOut(). (#890)

This function is a condensed version of LpkPSMTextOut() (from lpk.dll),
but not bug-for-bug equivalent.
The main difference is that the underscore is drawn without taking into
account any kind of script processing.
win32ss/user/user32/misc/stubs.c
win32ss/user/user32/user32.spec
win32ss/user/user32/windows/font.c