[CMAKE] Add some fool-proofing to configure.cmd related to MSVS: 185/head
authorTrevor Thompson <tmt256@email.vccs.edu>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit1815bdf3cc8ef0183ab7a4519ba564be70ceb436
treeabefd9fd7ff77d6fe3d07d0f5054f3ad3fb61153
parent478bfb484aae097e8102b2655795a9a3d2a6b19e
[CMAKE] Add some fool-proofing to configure.cmd related to MSVS:

-VSSolution switch now outputs to a dedicated folder if running from source directory.
-Give an error if the user is trying to mix ninja and VSSolution in the same output directory.
-In a MingW environment, give an error on VSSolution switch and give a warning on RTC switch.
-Fix -DNEW_STYLE_BUILD=0 option.
-Ensure the source path doesn't contain any spaces.
-Issue a warning if passed an invalid switch.
-Don't announce completion if there were errors.
-Make end message specific for VSSolution.
-Replace redundant exit commands with quit label, as suggested by HBelusca.
configure.cmd