[SHELL32] Fix desktop.ini folder icon again (retrial of #595) (#632)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:59:03 +0000 (02:59 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit1829f5fed7fd7247e9f7da4dcfcd5c1e0057e907
treebd7838f3edf80b38895493fb089e3ebc76e0b4db
parentd5440316fa3de4723eca0cdf8a5d468a25ecd537
[SHELL32] Fix desktop.ini folder icon again (retrial of #595) (#632)

#595 failed at non-Desktop folder. We should use ILGetDisplayNameExW instead of SHGetPathFromLDList to get path from psf and pidl.
CORE-9196
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CFSFolder.cpp