[IPHLPAPI] Fix memory leak in getNumRoutes. CORE-14353
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit182a31074f610715fd286582ffc6f7fb71fee73b
tree00782aae57b5334f6374ec1a95a0605924b796b3
parent4487284c177cf4a6f396e3446d3a5a88a00ffd42
[IPHLPAPI] Fix memory leak in getNumRoutes. CORE-14353
dll/win32/iphlpapi/ipstats_reactos.c