[FREELDR] MiniTui: Fix progress bar width on custom resolutions (#1964)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit183a81ee828ec4104461837a86838f9d09d17e45
tree2ca466763cde141d88ae45722f4bdef957b446cb
parent457612702b615b45436f02bb8c7eda9be4d0c47c
[FREELDR] MiniTui: Fix progress bar width on custom resolutions (#1964)

+ Sync with the "direct-UI" i.e. with less bugs.
Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ui/minitui.c