[DBGHELP_APITEST] Add test for SymRegisterCallbackW64.
authorAndreas Maier <staubim@quantentunnel.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 22:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit184255ffdb8f025558e4a0c6ce4f35977a5a4945
treee812ce47e3e031568dd836147ad2e84f6eb04b57
parent289705caa615782eea8a9257754e0f0034de95ab
[DBGHELP_APITEST] Add test for SymRegisterCallbackW64.
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/pdb.c