[NTOSKRNL] Call internal helper to get VACB on mapping
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit18f392272510ebcecf0fa922f58024e3cbd3b568
treee1d8169063a4bfde54703547da0a196fbe331bbb
parent3f04856f6845d021a16e9533eaee54638940d817
[NTOSKRNL] Call internal helper to get VACB on mapping
We already properly round our offset
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c