[WIN32K:NTUSER] Avoid allocating an extra item in IntCloneMenuItems. CORE-14222
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit1969094028f166e7354ec639a5d38e4ef02716e5
treebd1b8bf0aee8963442873daf37a2cb470fc89759
parentde455c4d50e6ba3b1d6b2897618feadb54a5e37f
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Avoid allocating an extra item in IntCloneMenuItems. CORE-14222
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c