[RTL] Fixes for supportedOS close elements.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit19912955f6547040eb99bbc5c695d6d1577062b5
tree2cd1ade93835b74ccaa95f3edc07a4992d946d1f
parent58b5cdc77c6bfdd1cae53706f35e9b75162c045b
[RTL] Fixes for supportedOS close elements.
Imported from wine
f8cca44: ntdll: Allow closing tags for 'supportedOS' elements.
697d4a7: ntdll: Allow explicitly specified asm.v2 namespace for "trustInfo".
sdk/lib/rtl/actctx.c