[SHELL32] Check the result from PathUnExpandEnvStringsW 817/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit19e9a441183d907540bb22f8711db281334467b9
tree69f304c6c690db123019daadca74cf0da44fb148
parent608cb60e446e3cfe4d8c1989468cfb2fe02d7d0a
[SHELL32] Check the result from PathUnExpandEnvStringsW
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp