[MVDM] Use again the correct CMAKE_C_COMPILER to pre-process the ASM code (addendum...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:40:10 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commit19f6fc2525cb27dfb22246d72eb6be30193a97a3
tree07248b8f8b5dbbc085548589a965dab9733a75c6
parent6b1e1df5c90efe0500e57360e0433b733161f13a
[MVDM] Use again the correct CMAKE_C_COMPILER to pre-process the ASM code (addendum to 09c06a2f).
subsystems/mvdm/asm16.cmake